High Rise Living: Redecorating a Bridgeport Penthouse

In preparation for my forthcoming story Child of the Night, I needed to find a place for two young female sims to live in Bridgeport. Annoyingly, most of the high rise apartments in Sims 3 are set up for single sim living. So I took it upon myself to redesign one of them so that it was functional forย room-mates. This also gave me the opportunity to make the most of my custom content (CC) collection which was a lot of fun as usually when I create I try to use a little CC as possible.

So I released my inner clutterbug and came up with this dual floor penthouse apartment for cousins Kendra and Clara Magna:

Thank you to all the wonderful CC creators for making this feminine palace of an apartment a possibility. It really has been a lot of fun and now to get on with creating the story to go with it.

Stay tuned for the adventures of Kendra and Clara Magna.

~Kat

15 thoughts on “High Rise Living: Redecorating a Bridgeport Penthouse

  1. Pingback: Child of the Night: The Kendra Magna Story โ€“ Chapter 8 | krazyangelkat81sobsessions

Leave a Reply

