Child of the Night: The Kendra Magna Story – Blooper Reel 1

As I prepare to write the first Bridgeport chapter of my Sims 3 story Child of the Night, I decided it would be a good time to pause and share some unseen glitches and funny pictures from the previous Twinbrook section of the story.

So here’s my first Sims 3 blooper reel. Enjoy 😀

Child of the Night: The Kendra Magna Story: Blooper Reel 1

Aunt Alexandra finds a unique way to take baby Clara for a walk:

You know your grandmother was famous in life when she’s still driving a limo in the afterlife:

Please don’t let anyone tell Aunt Lena that her wedding dress has developed a hole:

 Scratching your pits at your sister’s wedding is not a good look Liana:

Hey! Didn’t anyone tell you lot to keep off the grass? I spent ages on that garden!:

Kitten Rosa might want to see a vet about that back leg…:

That’s the last time we let your uncle babysit you Kendra:
Yes, I’d gag on my food if Rosa threw up while I was eating too. Cats really pick their moments don’t they?:

Someone get that guy in the fence a medic!:

I think Lucinda just found the jet in the hot tub:

Sorry Kendra, I won’t mention tofu ever again in your presence:

Naughty elder Lucinda steals her sister’s clothes while she’s in the tub:
The creepy moment you wake up to find your cousin reading in your room:

Clara and Notzo sharing a bed?! What on earth?! That’s your cousin’s ex boyfriend!:

“What do you mean we’re out of Plasma Fruit?!”:

Am I the only one who thinks Grimmy should drive a better car?:
Hope you had as much fun as I did.

Look out for more bloopers in future!

~Kat

9 thoughts on “Child of the Night: The Kendra Magna Story – Blooper Reel 1

    • Thanks BG 🙂
      I’m working on updating my creating website with a Spring themed lot and family today. But I plan to get back on the storytelling soon.
      Glad you enjoyed, That stroller glitch is a regular thing in my game, I call it buggyexercise. lol 😀

  1. hey if you’re not busy could you answer the quick poll on my homepage? I’m having a dilemna in choosing the cover art for the novel I just started. 😀
    thanks in advance

Leave a Reply

